Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Grove City

4326 Broadway Grove City, OH 43123

614-539-4870
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Bill's On Broadway:

reviewiconComprehensive Vehicle Repair
Electronic Services, near Grove City, OH
01/27/2020

Great experience--allow you to stay up-to-date on repairs with online repair-tracking tools and print out a comprehensive checklist of items that your vehicle may need/is in good condition. Will be returning.


reviewiconProfessional Auto Repair Services
Engine & Transmission, near Grove City, OH
01/27/2020

Very nice and professional...we have worked with several garages since we moved to Grove City and they are by far the best. They kept us informed every step of the way and really went to bat for us with the warranty company.


reviewiconQuality Auto Repairs
Heating and Cooling Services, near Grove City
01/27/2020

Excellent service. Detailed work completed in a timely Manor. Would recommend Bills on Broadway to anyone looking for quality, reasonable repairs.


reviewiconI've found my Auto Shop!
Engine Maintenance, near Grove City, OH
01/27/2020

The moment I walked in I was greeted. Then the process started. Tim told me what he was going to do first - check the car and then we would talk. He found a few things and we decided on a plan. Great people and great work on my car. They did not treat me like a woman who did not know anything but, the owner of my car. How awesome. We decided what I could that day and what steps we could take to finish up the necessary maintenance on my car. True customer service and by the way I met Bill's mother and she is so special and a delight to talk too. Thanks for a great experience. I have found my auto shop!!!


reviewiconGreat Suspension Repair
Undercar Services, near Columbus, OH
01/27/2020

The guys at Bill's did a Great job on repairing my suspension on my Honda Pilot so it could be aligned. I'll recommend them to my friends.


reviewiconProfessional Auto Repair and Great Customer Service
Grove City, OH
01/27/2020

Bills was very professional and offer great customer service. I highly recommend them


reviewiconDetailed Auto Repair Service
Undercar Services, near Grove City, OH
01/27/2020

Bill's on Broadway provided a detailed review of my car's mechanical condition in a written document (with pictures of parts that needed repaired or replaced). The 1st set of repairs have been completed, I am happy with all aspects of the work and will continue to tackle the repair list at Bill's.


reviewiconTrusted Vehicle Maintenance
Columbus, OH
01/27/2020

I recently took my jeep to Bill's on Broadway. It was in desperate need of an oil change and a checkup. The guys in the office were so nice and knowledgeable about what was wrong with my vehicle. They explained everything to me. I had to leave it for a few days. I have been trusting my vehicle maintenance for over 12 years to Bill's on Broadway. They're great!


reviewiconGreat Local Auto Repair
Grove City, OH
11/05/2019

Bills On Broadway- they really care about their customers safety. They have been more than accommodating and have shown excellent customer service. This is a great local shop that I trust to help me with my car repairs. Thanks again guys!


  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • Grove City Chamber of Commerce
  • ATI
  • Jasper
  • Amsoil
  • Magnaflow
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 01/27/2020
Great experience--allow you to stay up-to-date on repairs with online repair-tracking tools and print out a comprehensive checklist of items that your vehicle may need/is in good condition. Will be returning.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 614-539-4870 X